c
top of page

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol near Meran in South Tyrol

WE AND YOU. "MIR" AND "ES"

OR SIMPLY: MIR.ES

You wondered who will welcome you at Mir.es? Who will inform you about the best routes for mountain hiking and give you insider tips for unique experiences around Dorf Tirol? Then we would like to introduce ourselves.

We, Fabian and Stephanie and of course the junior chefs Lina and Lara are your hosts. We have fulfilled a great dream with this hotel and are very much looking forward to sharing our best hiking tips with you and to reviewing your day with you on our sun terrace.

DSC_8733.JPG

A SENSE OF HOME

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol near Meran

Let yourself fall

With us you don't sweat in the sauna but in the sun, unfortunately we don't offer massages, but you can walk barefoot through the soft grass and look at the mountains while floating in the pool. Enjoy wellness moments in the garden!

Garden lovers can recharge their batteries super-fast at Mir.es and just let themselves go.

bottom of page

c
 

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol bei Meran in Südtirol

WIR UND IHR. MIR UND ES

ODER GANZ EINFACH: MIR.ES

Sie haben sich gefragt, wer Sie im Mir.es begrüßt? Wer Ihnen die besten Routen zum Bergwandern erklärt und Ihnen Insider-Tipps für einmalige Erlebnisse rund um Dorf Tirol verrät? Dann möchten wir uns gerne hiermit vorstellen.

Wir, Fabian und Stephanie und natürlich die Junior-Chefinnen Lina und Lara sind Ihre Gastgeber. Wir haben uns mit diesem Hotel einen großen Traum erfüllt und freuen uns schon sehr, unsere besten Wandertipps mit Ihnen zu teilen und mit Ihnen den erlebten Tag auf unserer Sonnenterrasse Revue passieren zu lassen.

DSC_8733.JPG

A SENSE OF HOME

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol bei Meran

LASSEN SIE SICH FALLEN

Bei uns schwitzen Sie nicht in der Sauna, sondern in der Sonne, bei uns gibt’s leider keine Massagen, dafür können Sie barfuß durchs weiche Gras laufen und im Pool schwebend in die Berge blicken. Machen Sie Wellness im Garten!

Gartenliebhaber können im Mir.es ihre Akkus superschnell wieder aufladen und sich einfach mal fallen lassen.