c
top of page

Small snacks & cold drinks by the pool

IT’S TIME FOR SOME SNACKS

Adventures make you hungry. And even if the breakfast for alpinists was rich, after a mountain tour or a cycling trip you simply need something good in between. A good cup of Italian coffee or a refreshing juice to go with it.

Sandwiches or a typical South Tyrolean speck platter are ideal for the small hunger in between. Sit in the garden on warm summer evenings and enjoy a glass of South Tyrolean red wine, an aperitivo or one of our cocktails with a fine balmy breeze and small snacks.

Garni_Hotel_Mir.es_Dorf_Tirol_Meran_Zimm

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol near Meran

LET YOURSELF FALL

With us you don't sweat in the sauna but in the sun, unfortunately we don't offer massages, but you can walk barefoot through the soft grass and look at the mountains while floating in the pool. Enjoy wellness moments in the garden!

Garden lovers can recharge their batteries super-fast at Mir.es and just let themselves go.

bottom of page

c
 

Kleine Snacks & kalte Drinks am Schwimmbad

ZEIT ZU GENIESSEN

Abenteuer machen hungrig. Und auch wenn das Bergsteigerfrühstück reichhaltig war, nach einer Bergtour oder einem Radausflug braucht es einfach noch was Gutes Zwischendurch. Dazu eine gute Tasse italienischen Kaffee oder einen erfrischenden Saft.

Für den kleinen Hunger gibt’s belegte Brote oder ein typisches Südtiroler Speckbrettl. Setzen Sie sich an lauen Sommerabenden in den Garten und genießen Sie ein Glas Südtiroler Rotwein, einen Aperitivo oder einen unserer Cocktails bei einer feinen lauen Brise und kleinen Snacks.

Garni_Hotel_Mir.es_Dorf_Tirol_Meran_Zimm

Hotel Garni Mir.es in Dorf Tirol bei Meran

LASSEN SIE SICH FALLEN

Bei uns schwitzen Sie nicht in der Sauna, sondern in der Sonne, bei uns gibt’s leider keine Massagen, dafür können Sie barfuß durchs weiche Gras laufen und im Pool schwebend in die Berge blicken. Machen Sie Wellness im Garten!

Gartenliebhaber können im Mir.es ihre Akkus superschnell wieder aufladen und sich einfach mal fallen lassen.